• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Razzile

Razzile

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 August 2014 - 09:04 PM

yes I know this is probably the wrong section but the contact form seemed to be for pre sales problems only.

anyways the paste board addon is awesome but there are a few css problems with it, as you can see below:

QDn5V4S.png

the main problem is that the line numbers don't match up to the code. I am using a custom font on my board (ubuntu light) but I don't think that's the problem. It would be cool if you could post a quick css fix (I am a total noob at css). Also as a suggestion for the future could you add Objective-C highlighting too? :)

EDIT: the problem worsens if you embed a paste

lfyxWvf.png

EDIT 2: sorry to be a major pain but is there a way to enable the whole paste to show when embedding instead of the first 9/10 lines?

#2 Dustin

Dustin

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 118 posts
  • LocationConnecticut, USA

Posted 05 August 2014 - 07:21 PM

The support forum for Paste Board is located here: http://virteq.com/to...-board-system/ 

And thanks for notifying us about this. We will look into it and get back to you ASAP!

#3 Dustin

Dustin

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 118 posts

Posted 06 August 2014 - 02:05 AM

Update: I've spoken to Amged, who is in charge of the development side of our products, and he is away on vacation, but will be back on the 17th. He will try as best he can this weekend to get a chance to look into the bug and address it ASAP while on the road. Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused :(

• Razzile likes this

#4 Razzile

Razzile

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 August 2014 - 07:26 AM